2018-2019 Nebraska Building Chapter AGC Student Chapters

Iowa Western Community College, Construction Technology Program

David Hazlewood, AGC Chapter Advisor: 402-960-9749, dhazlewood@iwcc.edu Rob Klepfer, AGC Chapter Advisor: 712-310-6743, rklepfer@iwcc.edu

Iowa Western Community College 2700 College Road, Box 4-C Council Bluffs, IA 51502-0571

Chapter Officers

Sean Wahl, President Nate Bolte, Vice President Donavon Perrone, Treasurer Kasey Spring, Secretary Shawn Larsen, Committee Coordinator

Metropolitan Community College, Construction and Building Science

Josh Steele, AGC Chapter Advisor: 402-871-0809, jsteele9@mccneb.edu Metropolitan Community College

PO Box 3777

Omaha, NE 68103-0777

Chapter Officers

Donald Stalker, President
Zach Evanoff, Co-Vice President
Isrrael Escobar, Co-Vice President
Oscar Hernandez, Treasurer
Quinnton May, Communication Manager

Southeast Community College-Milford Campus, Building Technology Program

Jason Adams, AGC Chapter Advisor, 402-525,7101, <u>jadams@southeast.edu</u> Karen Koch, AGC Chapter Advisor: 402-761-8442, <u>kkoch@southeast.edu</u> Ron Petsch, AGC Chapter Advisor: 402-761-8213, <u>rpetsch@southeast.edu</u>

Southeast Community College

Milford Campus 600 State Street

Milford, NE 68405

Chapter Officers

Zebadiah Barta, Board Member Jeramy Bartels, Board Member Connor Croxen, Board Member Elijah Hackbart, Board Member Grant Hansen, Board Member Tyler Yarrington, Board Member

University of Nebraska-Kearney, Construction Management

Dale Porter, AGC Chapter Advisor: 308-865-8288, porters2@unk.edu

Construction Management Coordinator University of Nebraska at Kearney

Otto Olsen 129A

Kearney, NE 68849-2120

308-865-8504

Chapter Officers

President (AGC), President (NAHB),

President (CMO),

University of Nebraska-Lincoln (City Campus)

Matthew Barrows, AGC Chapter Advisor: 720-841-8211, mbarrows@unl.edu
The Durham School of Architectural Engineering and Construction

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Nebraska Hall 113D

900 N 16th St

Lincoln, NE 68588-0500

402-472-5504

Chapter Officers

Cory Hladky, President

Caleb Norton, Vice President

John Pupkes, Treasurer

Galileo Rivera-Tobar, Secretary

Jeremiah Dickinson, Recruitment

Francisco Hernandez, Recruitment

University of Nebraska-Omaha (Scott Campus)

Brandon Kreiling, AGC Chapter Advisor: 402-554-7285, brandon.kreiling@unl.edu

Charles W. Durham School of Architectural Engineering and Construction

UNL @ Omaha

PKI 105A

1110 S 67th Street

Omaha, NE 68182-0571

Chapter Officers

Madisyn McClemons, President

Cameron Kubat, Vice President

Steven Strehle, Treasurer

Ben Hruban, Events